About our Firm

Background

Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statement preparation and business planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients achieve their business and personal objectives in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Neal Cupersmith, CPA
ncupersmith@cwsscpas.com

Martin Wilensky, CPA
mwilensky@cwsscpas.com



Arthur Steiger, CPA
asteiger@cwsscpas.com

Stephen Stempler, CPA
sstempler@cwsscpas.com



Len Pons, CPA
lpons@cwsscpas.com

Sallie Brown, CPA
sbrown@cwsscpas.com



Rhonda Goldberg, CPA
rgoldberg@cwsscpas.com

Alex Zaslow
azaslow@cwsscpas.com

Karen St. John
kstjohn@cwsscpas.com



Emochila: CPA Websites
 
 
Terms Of Use